Recreation Staff

Contact

Administrative Office 404-413-1750
Aquatics Office 404-413-1775
Equipment Issue Desk 404-413-1770
Fax 404-413-1768
Fitness Testing 404-413-1779
Game Room 404-413-1777
Indian Creek Pool 404-413-8783
Intramural Sports Office 404-413-1765
Membership 404-413-1753
Service Counter 404-413-1780
Sport Clubs Office 404-413-1764
Outdoor Trips/Rental Desk 404-413-1772

Instructional Programs Coordinator
Belcher, Stephanie 404-413-1793 sbelcher@gsu.edu
Facilities Coordinator
Blackwell, Sabra 404-413-1757 sblackwell4@gsu.edu
Associate Director: Programs
Buchheit, Melissa 404-413-1778 mbuchheit@gsu.edu
Facility Coordinator: Off Campus/ Pool Operator
Dobbs, Julie 404-413-1761 jdobbs@gsu.edu
Assistant Director: Fitness
Dotts, Caroline 404-413-1774 ccox25@gsu.edu
Accountant
Guyton, Debra 404-413-1759 dguyton@gsu.edu
Assistant Director: Intramurals
Hudgins, Andy 404-413-1765 intramurals@gsu.edu
Director
Levin, Scott 404-413-1755 slevin@gsu.edu
Public Relations Specialist
Moss, Judi 404-413-1754 jmoss@gsu.edu
Aquatics Coordinator
Penn, Adam 404-413-1775 apenn6@gsu.edu
Assistant Director: Operations
Toberg, Kacy 404-413-1767 ktoberg@gsu.edu
Outdoor Coordinator
Tortorige, Carson 404-413-1773 ctort@gsu.edu
Sport Clubs Coordinator
Verdin, Ty 404-413-1764 tverdin1@gsu.edu
Customer Service Representative
Webb, Brenda 404-413-1753 bjwebb4@gsu.edu
Business Manager
Weipert, Danny 404-413-1758 dweipert@gsu.edu
Indian Creek Recreation Area Coordinator
Whitney, Ellen 404-413-1794 ewhitney2@gsu.edu
Assistant Director: Facilities
Wilbanks, Allen 404-413-1760 awilbanks@gsu.edu

Comments

If you should experience problems completing and/or submitting your form, please contact Melissa Buchheit at 404-413-1778 or for assistance.

Twitter

  • GSURecreation

    RT @GSUEarthWeek: @GSURecreation help us spread the word about the outdoor Zumba classes next Wednesday in support of GSU Earth Week! http:…

    Retweet Reply Favorite 19
  • GSURecreation

    RT @MrBeachBum23: Looking forward to the @GSURecreation two-man golf tournament on Friday. Always a great event and a ton of fun!

    Retweet Reply Favorite 19
  • GSURecreation

    #TBT The 2010 Rap-Up #SRC #fitness #Rap-Up http://t.co/x1lvM39KY7

    Retweet Reply Favorite 1
  • GSURecreation

    S/O to the Rock Climbing club members Tibor Nagy and Michelle Villarimo who are competing in national this weekend! Good luck!

    Retweet Reply Favorite 1
  • GSURecreation

    Good morning Panthers!

    Retweet Reply Favorite 1
  • GSURecreation

    FREE Fitness classes you still have a chance to catch today: Boot Camp, Step, Kickbox, Cardio Sculpt, H.I.I.T., and Ab Blast! Head to #SRC

    Retweet Reply Favorite 2
  • GSURecreation

    @GSU_Struggle ours is green ☺️ http://t.co/9dvwWOdGVl

    Retweet Reply Favorite 2
  • GSURecreation

    Good morning Panthers! As we head into these final weeks of classes try your best to manage your stress. Head to the #SRC to release some!

    Retweet Reply Favorite 2