Clarkston

Building CG

Fall 2019
Dates of Operation:

August 26 - December 9, 2019
Finals Week:  December 10 - 17, 2019

Closures:
September 2, 2019
November 25 - 29, 2019
December 18, 2019 - January 12, 2020

Call 678-891-3064 for hours outside the above dates.

Amenities at the Clarkston campus include:

  • Gymnasium
  • Weight room
  • Cardio equipment
  • Lap pool
  • Tennis courts
Gymnasium, Weight Room & Cardio Area
Monday - Thursday: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 12 - 4 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Swimming Pool
Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 12 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 1:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Tennis Courts
Monday - Thursday: 10 - 4 p.m.
Friday: 12 - 4 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

All programs are held in the CG Building
For more info, call 678-891-3064

Cardio Kickboxing  September 17 - October 24 Tuesday & Thursday 12 - 1 p.m.
Water Aerobics September 23 - October 30 Monday & Wednesday 12 - 1:30 p.m.
Women on Weights September 23 - November 6 Monday & Wednesday 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Spin September 24 - November 28 Tuesday & Thursday 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
College-Wide Walking September 23 - November 15 Monday - Friday Self-Reporting

All programs are held in the CG Building
For more info, call 678-891-3064

Bowling League September 23 Monday 7 p.m. Register online
Volleyball League September 25 Monday & Wednesday 3 p.m.
Flag Football League September 27 Friday 9 a.m.
Tennis Tournament October 25 Friday 12 p.m. Register online
4 on 4 Basketball Tournament November 6 Wednesday 4 p.m.
Indoor Soccer Tournament November 20 Wednesday 3 p.m.

All programs are held in the CG Building
For more info, call 678-891-3064

Get with the Program Information Day September 5 Thursday 12 - 6 p.m.
Table Tennis Tournament September 12 Thursday 1 - 4 p.m.
NFL Madden Tournament September 17 Tuesday 3 - 7 p.m.
Women's Fitness Information Day September 26 Thursday 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Checker & Chess Tournament October 1 Tuesday 1 - 4 p.m.
Bingo Fun October 3 Thursday 1 - 3 p.m.
BMI Screening October 8 Tuesday 12 - 4 p.m.
Health Fair October 10 Thursday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Fitness Challenge Contest October 17 Thursday 12 - 3 p.m.
UNO Tournament October 22 Tuesday 2 - 4 p.m.
Foosball Tournament October 24 Thursday 12 - 2 p.m.
Hand Grip Testing November 5 Tuesday 12 - 4 p.m.
Spades Tournament November 14 Thursday 12 - 4 p.m.
Blood Pressure Screening & Trail Mix November 19 Tuesday 12 - 4 p.m.

Visit https://secure.touchnet.com/C20797_ustores/web to register.

Visit our Outdoor Adventures page for our upcoming trips!